top of page
Cours Pilates by Chrys _ Chrysline Kirassian - Nyon Rolle La Côte _ © photo Anna de Wit

My Classes

PILATES, FASCIA & MOUVEMENT

I look forward to seeing you in class for physical and psychological well-being, using both my Pilates and Fascia Trainer’s hat, for a more holistic vision and approach. The idea is to see the body as a whole, through neuromyofascial continuities. This mapping of the body stages routes to be observed and balanced in the global training of the body. Like a large spider's web that goes from head to toe, the fascia is a web of tissue that runs throughout your body. It highlights how ankle pain can come from a stuck shoulder, explaining how the symptom is rarely at the very place of the problem to be solved.

But, what  is Fascia ? 

It is a continuous collection of loose and fibrous connective tissues. It surrounds our muscles, our bones, our organs and is found everywhere in the body (it is the famous white organ). Totally integrated into our nervous system, it is a real tissue of listening, adapting to our actions / reactions and absorbing our emotions, our experience. It is the largest sensory organ. It is therefore key in the search for a balance between body and mind. Understanding the importance of fascia can help promote healthy movement and overall well-being.

Cours Pilates by Chrys _ Chrysline Kirassian - Nyon Rolle La Côte _ © photo Anna de Wit

Through self-massages, static and dynamic stretching, rebounds, multidirectional, we come to bring sliding in our fascias. This viscosity and elasticity allow fascias to regenerate, release tension and participate in a fair distribution of forces in the balance of our body (tensegrity).

In short, the fascia's best ally is movement. By integrating the fascial approach to an adapted Pilates practice, we obtain a stronger, more flexible, healthier body, with better amplitude and mobility. Freed from stress or unnecessary emotions, a better distribution and a fair balance are established. Doing Pilates is good, doing Fascia Pilates is even better!

Fascia Trainer - Pilates by Chrys La Côte | © logo al.ba studio créatif
MATWORK GROUP
LESSONS

 
PRIVATE LESSONS
on machines
in my studio
REFORMER GROUP LESSONS
 
CLASSES
Pregnant Women – Postpartum – Senior or specific needs
WORKSHOPS
Pelvic Floor, Self-massages, etc.
 
Cours Pilates by Chrys _ Chrysline Kirassian - Nyon Rolle La Côte _ © photo Anna de Wit

MATWORK GROUP LESSONS
(on the mat)

Each program lasts 3 to 4 weeks and offers options for everyone, beginner or advanced, always looking for progression over time. I often include small equipment, Magic Circle, small ball, Foam Roller, elastiband, etc. We explore the traditional repertoire of Joseph Pilates, original or adapted exercises, and integrate the training of our fascias for a global approach to the body in tensegrity. One hour for a feel good!

Pricing

Term package: CHF 28 for one session per week 

Occasional lesson: 35 CHF

Location

Etoy – Les Ateliers de la Côte

Rolle – Centre Elaneha

Aubonne – Ecole Int’l LCIS

Pilates by Chrys _ Chrysline Kirassian - Nyon Rolle La Côte _ © photo Anna de Wit

PRIVATE LESSONS on MACHINES 
in my studio 

I look forward to welcoming you to my brand new private Pilates studio, with Reformer, Tower, Chair and Spine Corrector. The room is modern, bright, warm and perfectly equipped to work in Personal Training, adapting to your objectives and the needs of your body, for a fun and tailor-made training! Machines are wonderful aids for detailed and deeper work. They allow a better understanding of the key principles of Pilates.

Pricing

Location

Package of 5 sessions : 500 CHF

Package of 10 sessions : 900 CHF

1 hour lesson : 110 CHF

 

Hautemorges, VD – schedule upon request

Pilates by Chrys _ Chrysline Kirassian - Nyon Rolle La Côte _ © photo Anna de Wit

REFORMER GROUP LESSONS 
(group of 4 people) 

NEW

Come and discover Pilates group classes on Reformer for a dynamic and energizing practice on machines. These classes for 4 people offer a wide range of exercises to tone and sculpt muscles in depth, stretch and soften the body for a better posture. I adapt the program to support you on your path to well-being and feeling better.

Pricing

Term package: CHF 45 for one session of 55 minutes per week 

Occasional lesson: 55 CHF

Location

St-Sulpice – Studio Alive

Cours Pilates by Chrys _ Chrysline Kirassian - Nyon Rolle La Côte _ © photo Anna de Wit

PRIVATE CLASSES for Pregnant Women – Postpartum – Senior or specific needs

Once the group is created (between 2 and 4 people), I schedule private sessions (at home or in a studio) and offer classes adapted to the needs of pregnant women / postpartum (pelvic floor rehabilitation work) / senior population. I take care of all the necessary equipment and adapt the training to accompany you on your path to well-being.

Pricing*

Package of 5 sessions : 550 CHF

Package of 10 sessions : 1'000 CHF

1 hour lesson : 120 CHF

*Transportation fees included (within a radius of 15 km around Hautemorges)

Location

to be discussed – schedule upon request

Cours Pilates by Chrys _ Chrysline Kirassian - Nyon Rolle La Côte _ © photo Anna de Wit

WORKSHOP
(see program)

Pelvic Floor, Back & Posture, Free hips, Swiss Ball, Self-massages

Mobility & Self massages Workshop  

Date : Monday 8 April 19h-20h15

Place : Ateliers de la Côte in Rolle

Price : 35 chf

Wall Pilates Workshop

Date : Wednesday 10 April 19h-20h15

Place : Elaneha Center in Rolle

Price : 35 chf

Pilates by Chrys _ Chrysline Kirassian - Nyon Rolle La Côte _ © photo Anna de Wit
bottom of page

top of page
Cours Pilates by Chrys _ Chrysline Kirassian - Nyon Rolle La Côte _ © photo Anna de Wit

Cours

PILATES, FASCIA & MOUVEMENT

Mes cours offrent un mieux-être physique et psychologique à travers ma vision holistique combinant Pilates et Fascia. L’idée de cette approche est de voir le corps comme un tout (à travers les continuités neuromyofasciales). Cette cartographie du corps met en scène des routes à observer et à équilibrer dans l’entraînement global du corps. Comme une grande toile d’araignée qui passe de la tête aux pieds, elle met en lumière comment une douleur à la cheville peut venir d’une épaule coincée, expliquant comment le symptôme est rarement à l’endroit même du problème à solutionner.

Mais, qu’est-ce que le Fascia ? 

C'est un ensemble continu de tissus conjonctifs lâches et fibreux. Il entoure nos muscles, nos os, nos organes et se retrouve partout dans le corps (c’est le fameux organe blanc). Totalement intégré à notre système nerveux, c’est un véritable tissu d’écoute, s’adaptant à nos actions /réactions et absorbant nos émotions, notre vécu. C’est le plus grand organe sensoriel. Il est donc clé dans la recherche d’un équilibre entre corps et esprit.

Cours Pilates by Chrys _ Chrysline Kirassian - Nyon Rolle La Côte _ © photo Anna de Wit

A travers des automassages, des étirements statiques et dynamiques, des rebonds, du multidirectionnel, on vient apporter du glissement et du coulissement dans nos fascias. Cette viscosité et élasticité permettent aux fascias de se régénérer, de relâcher les tensions et de participer à une juste répartition des forces dans l’équilibre de notre corps (tensegrité).

Bref, le meilleur allié du fascia, c’est donc le mouvement. En intégrant l’approche fasciale à une pratique de Pilates adaptée, on obtient un corps plus fort, plus souple, plus sain, avec une meilleure amplitude et mobilité. Libéré de stress ou d’émotions non nécessaires, une meilleure répartition et un juste équilibre s’installent. Faire du Pilates, c’est bien, faire du Fascia Pilates c’est encore mieux!

Fascia Trainer - Pilates by Chrys La Côte | © logo al.ba studio créatif
COURS COLLECTIFS
matwork
COURS PRIVÉS
sur machine
dans mon studio
COURS COLLECTIFS
reformer
COURS PRIVÉS
Femmes enceintes, Post-partum, Senior
ATELIERS
Plancher pelvien, automassages, etc.
Cours Pilates by Chrys _ Chrysline Kirassian - Nyon Rolle La Côte _ © photo Anna de Wit

COURS COLLECTIFS MATWORK
(sur tapis)

Chaque programme dure 3 à 4 semaines et propose des options pour chacun, débutant ou avancé, cherchant toujours la progression dans le temps. J’y inclus souvent du petit matériel, Magic Circle, petit ballon, Foam Roller, bande élastique, etc. Nous explorons le répertoire traditionnel de Joseph Pilates, exercice original ou adapté, et intégrons l’entrainement de nos fascias pour une approche globale du corps en tenségrité.

Tarifs

Package au trimestre : cours à 28 CHF pour une séance d’une heure par semaine 

Cours occasionnel : 35 CHF

Lieux

Etoy – Les Ateliers de la Côte

Rolle – Centre Elaneha

Aubonne – Ecole Int’l LCIS

Pilates by Chrys _ Chrysline Kirassian - Nyon Rolle La Côte _ © photo Anna de Wit

COURS PRIVÉS sur MACHINES 
dans mon studio 

Je me réjouis de vous accueillir dans mon tout nouveau studio privé de Pilates, avec Reformer, Tour, Chaise et Spine Corrector. L’endroit est moderne, lumineux, chaleureux et parfaitement équipé pour travailler en Personal Training, m’adaptant à vos objectifs et aux besoins de vos corps, pour un entraînement fun et sur mesure ! Les machines sont des aides formidables pour un travail en détail et plus en profondeur. Elles permettent une meilleure compréhension des principes clés du Pilates.

Tarifs

Lieux

Package de 5 sessions : 500 CHF

Package de 10 sessions : 900 CHF

Session 1 heure : 110 CHF

 

Hautemorges, VD – horaire sur demande

Pilates by Chrys _ Chrysline Kirassian - Nyon Rolle La Côte _ © photo Anna de Wit

COURS COLLECTIFS REFORMER
(group
e de 4 personnes)

NEW

Venez découvrir les cours collectifs Pilates sur Reformer pour une pratique dynamique et énergisante sur machines.

Ces cours pour 4 personnes offrent une large palette d'exercices pour tonifier et sculpter les muscles en profondeur, étirer et assouplir le corps pour une meilleure posture. J'adapte le programme pour vous accompagner sur votre chemin du bien-être et du mieux-être.

Tarifs

Package au trimestre : cours à 45 CHF pour une séance de 55 minutes par semaine 

Cours occasionnel : 55 CHF

Lieux

St-Sulpice – Studio Alive

Cours Pilates by Chrys _ Chrysline Kirassian - Nyon Rolle La Côte _ © photo Anna de Wit

COURS PRIVÉS
Femmes enceintes – Postpartum – Senior ou besoins spécifiques

Une fois le groupe créé (entre 2 et 4 personnes), je programme des séances privées (à domicile ou dans un studio) et propose des cours adaptés aux besoins des femmes enceintes / du postpartum (travail de rééducation du plancher pelvien) / de la population senior. Je me charge de tout le matériel nécessaire et adapte l’entrainement pour vous accompagner sur votre chemin du mieux-être et bien-être.

Tarifs*

Package de 5 sessions : 550 CHF

Package de 10 sessions : 1'000 CHF

Session 1 heure : 120 CHF

*déplacement compris (dans un rayon de 15 km maximum)

Lieux

à convenir – horaire sur demande

Cours Pilates by Chrys _ Chrysline Kirassian - Nyon Rolle La Côte _ © photo Anna de Wit

ATELIERS
(selon programme)

Plancher Pelvien, Posture et dos, Bassin libéré, Swiss Ball, Auto-massages

Atelier Mobilité et Auto-massages 

Date : lundi 8 avril 19h-20h15

Lieu : Ateliers de la Côte à Etoy

Tarif : 35 chf

Atelier Pilates au mur (Wall Pilates)

Date : mercredi 10 avril 19h-20h15

Lieu : Centre Elaneha à Rolle

Tarif : 35 chf

Pilates by Chrys _ Chrysline Kirassian - Nyon Rolle La Côte _ © photo Anna de Wit
bottom of page